The collection consists of three feminine fragrances that carry a positive message to believe in your dreams: Stay Positive, Love Yourself and Live Free. Live Free is an energetic and refreshing scent that starts with green apple, yuzu, bergamot and tea leaves.

Top notes are Tea, Bergamot, Green Apple and Yuzu; Middle notes are Orange Blossom, Cardamom and Cyclamen; Base notes are Musk, Cedar and Amber.


50ml, 80ml


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “United Dream Live Free EDT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

United Dream Live Free EDT

 2,399 2,879

Buy now
Open chat
You could have United Dream Live Free EDT only for ₨ 2,399!
Got questions? Whatsapp us!