The Library Collection Opus I by Amouage is a Chypre fragrance for Women and Men. These designs are intended to highlight the quality of the essences and glorify the act of creativity, skill and art. The Library Collection is essentially a poetic homage to the art of living.

Top notes are Cardamom, Bitter Orange and Plum; Middle notes are Ylang-Ylang, Tuberose, Jasmine, Rose and Lily-of-the-Valley; Base notes are Papyrus, Incense, Tonka Bean, Guaiac Wood, Sandalwood, vetyver and Virginia Cedar.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opus 1 EDP 100ml”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Opus 1 EDP 100ml


Open chat
You could have Opus 1 EDP 100ml only for ₨ 39,828!
Got questions? Whatsapp us!